Na ponta dos dedos
20
Out 07

Rod Stewart - I don't want to talk about it

 

I Don't Want To Talk About It


Am   = x02220
G
     = 320033
D      = xx0232
Dm   =xx0231
Em   = 022000
C   = x32010

     
Am                                          Dm                               G
I can tell by your eyes that you've probably been crying forever
       
Am                                             Dm                                G  
And the stars in the sky don't mean nothin' to you - they're a mirror

Chorus:
Am                    D
   I don't want to talk about it
G                       Em
   How you broke my heart
C                               D
   If I stay here just a little bit longer
C                                      D                  Am        G
   If I stay here won't you listen to my heart, my heart

    
Am                                                   Dm                      G
If I stand all alone will the shadow hide the colour of my heart blue for
                                    
Am                                                             Dm
the tears black for the nights we're apart and the stars don't mean nothin' to
             
G
you they're a mirror...

Chorus:
Am              D
   I don't want to talk about it
G                           Em
   How you broke my heart
C                                  D
   If I stay here just a little bit longer
C                                          D            Am         G
   If I stay here won't you listen to my heart, my heart

publicado por Napontadosdedos às 12:21
Outubro 2007
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
17
18
19
22
23
24
26
27
28
31
Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

mais sobre mim
pesquisar neste blog
 
blogs SAPO